Locations

Cambridge

49 Duke Street, Cambridge

Phone: 07 827 1958
Fax: 07 827 1955
Email: cambridge@patersonburn.co.nz

google maps locator

8.30am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday

Nearest carparking is on street parking outside the practice or at the public carpark outside New World.

Practice Manager - Matthew Harp

Chartwell

Suite 1/9 Lynden Court,
Chartwell,
Hamilton

Phone: 07 855 7872
Fax: 07 853 9058
Email: chartwell@patersonburn.co.nz

google maps locator

8.30am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday

Nearest carparking is available beside Professional Suites. Driveway access is located between Chartwell Library and Professional Suites.

Practice Manager - Hazel Novak

Hamilton

387 Anglesea Street
PO Box 9194
Hamilton

Phone: 07 839 3072
Fax: 07 839 5867
Email: hamilton@patersonburn.co.nz

google maps locator

8.00am to 6.00pm Monday to Thursday
8.00am to 5.00pm Friday
9.00am to 1.00pm Saturday

There are 5 carparks directly out the front of the Hamilton practice and 4 next door outside Copierworld. These carparks are clearly marked Paterson Burn Optometrists.

Practice Manager - Dee Roberts

Tokoroa

Corner of Bridge Street and Leith Place,
Tokoroa

Phone: 07 885 0080
Fax: 07 885 0093
Email: tokoroa@patersonburn.co.nz

google maps locator

8.30am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday

Handy carparking in Leith Place.

Practice Manager - Rose Kromhout

Te Awamutu

2 Sloane Street, Te Awamutu
The Old Post Office Building
Te Awamutu

Phone: 07 871 7000
Fax: 07 871 2800
Email: teawamutu@patersonburn.co.nz

google maps locator

8.30am - 5.00pm Monday to Friday

Our customer carpark is located directly behind our practice in Te Awamutu, accessible through Walton Street.

Practice Manager - Anne Wallace

Thames

452 Pollen Street,
Thames

Phone: 07 869 0420
Fax: 07 869 0421
Email: thames@patersonburn.co.nz

google maps locator

8.30am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday

The nearest carparking is on street parking outside the practice.

Practice Manager - Christine Smith

Waiuku

7 Bowen Street, Waiuku

Phone: 09 235 8510
Email: waiuku@patersonburn.co.nz

google maps locator

8.30am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday

The nearest carparking is on street parking outside the practice.     

Practice Manager - Lynette Hunter